We have run out of stock for this item.

Are you longing for adventure? Mischief? What about sandwiches?

Tag along with one sneaky ninja who is happy to share his busy day (but not his lunch) with curious kids everywhere in this rhyming picture book perfect for fans of The Three Ninja Pigs and 10 Little Ninjas. Written by bestselling author Nate “N.D.” Wilson and gorgeously illustrated by newcomer Forrest Dickison.

Perfect for reading aloud and shared story time!